Hockey

Hey peeps. If you have any comments on my blog, or any thoughts on how I can make it better please do so. Right now I am really stressed because I am waiting to find out if I made a B level hockey team. I made one last year but that doesn’t guarantee that I will make one this year. Last year on my hockey team we literally made hockey history. We were the first peewee B hockey team to win provincials and cities in one year. We even got our own hockey banner that will hang in the rink that we won cities in! I am hoping for a similar experience and to have the same hard working team. I know that can’t happen, but a guy can dream!

5 thoughts on “Hockey”

  1. i like how you put lots of detail like you made history in hockey.

    you need to work on doing longer blogs.

    overall it was an amazing blog

    Reece

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *